Let me introduce myself, my name is Leagh Gallegos and I am the owner of Gallegos Translation & Notary. Make no mistake, I am Gallegos by marriage not by birth. Originally from Wisconsin and with Irish heritage I grew up passionate about language and culture. In High School I became obsessed with the Spanish language and culture, I immersed myself completely as much as humanly possible and dreamed of backpacking through Central America. At a very young age I had my first child and was not able to finish college but make no mistake, I have spent over 20 years perfecting my Spanish and spending ungodly amounts of time deep diving and researching every term. I started Gallegos Translation & Notary in 2020 because I am passionate about bridging the gap between language barriers in the most accurate and proficient way. I am one of the very few Spanish/English translators or interpreters whose first language is English. This provides an advantage to anyone who hires me in insuring that your translation the most clear and concise communication. Although our company is only 4 years old, I have over 10 years of experience overall including volunteer experience. Some businesses use translation as a lead generator, but I LOVE translating, and it shows in my work. Don’t trust your documents to just anyone, contact us today.